Board of Directors

Gary Lee, Chair

Retired Captain, Cincinnati Police

Don Larrick, Vice Chair

Retired Principal, Three Rivers Elementary School

Matt Goetz, Treasurer

Senior Manager, Bressler & Company, PSC

Andre Gendreau, Secretary

Lakota Ridge Junior School

Dolores J. Lindsay, Past Chair

CEO, The Healthcare Connection

Mary Andres Russell

Professional Development Manager, Matthews Aurora Funeral Solutions

Mark Lippert

Hamilton Caster & Mfg. Co.

Pallavi Patel

Vice President, Finance Shared Services, Neilson

Kausha Mehta

Heritage Hill Elementary

Become a Board Member

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This